About Section W6W

Sinagua Section W6W

Section W6W currently serves four lodges in the Southwest United States of America. Section W6W (or Western Region, Area 6, Section West) and it’s predecessors (W4C/W5A/Area 12-F) has been serving Arizona, Nevada and parts of Utah and California for over 60 years. Also called Sinagua Section, our totem is a Roadrunner.

w6w map

Section W6W is currently comprised of four Lodges:

  • Las Vegas Area Council, Nebagamon Lodge
  • Grand Canyon Council, Wipala Wiki Lodge
  • San Diego Imperial Council, Tiwahe Lodge
  • Catalina Council, Papago Lodge

Last updated: October 15, 2018 at 22:00 pm